top of page

National Residence Hall Honorary

About the Honorary

The National Residence Hall Honorary (NRHH) is the premiere honorary supported by the leading international organization advocating for the interests and welfare of residence hall students, while also providing opportunities for their personal growth and development. NRHH strives to provide recognition for individuals who have contributed to the advancement of college and university housing. It ensures the advancement of member chapters through resource sharing, programming, and leadership development opportunities to contribute and support the vision of the National Association of College and University Residence Halls, Incorporated.

NRHH Diamond Black - No White.png

Affiliated Chapters

Ball State University - Ruth Peters Chapter

Central Michigan University - Julie McMahon Chapter

Eastern Illinois University - Louis V. Hencken Chapter

Indiana State University - Larry Miltenburg Chapter

Indiana State University Bloomington - Hennessy Chapter

Indiana State University Purdue University Indianapolis -

Crossroads Chapter

Michigan Technological University - Superior Chapter

Oakland University - Golden Grizzly Chapter

Purdue University - Boilermaker Chapter

Saginaw Valley State University - Olivia A. Lake Chapter

Southern Illinois University Edwardsville - Red Storm Chapter

University of Illinois at Chicago - Eternal Flames Chapter

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign - Orange and Blue Illinois Chapter

University of Wisconsin Green Bay - Phoenix Flame Chapter

University of Wisconsin Stevens Point - Julie E. Zsido Chapter

University of Wisconsin White Water - Linda Long Chapter

Western Illinois University - Caroline Grote Chapter

bottom of page